Travis Touchdown Gets a Voice and Two DLC Expansions

In a Series of Twitter posts today, Grasshopper shared more details about No More Heroes: Travis Strikes Again including key voice actors and outlined what the Seasons Pass includes.

Starting with the voice cast, No More Heroes fans will be pleased to know that Robin Atkin Downes is reprising his role as the Otaku Assassin for Travis Strikes Again. Also returning from previous games is Kimberly Brooks as Shinobu Jacobs.

The full cast:

Travis Touchdown: Robin Atkins Downes
Brian Buster Jr: Greg Ellis
Bad Girl: Kathryn Fiore
Shinobou Jacobs: Kimberly Brooks
Badman: Steve Blum


The Seasons Pass expansions were also revealed – you may recall that physical edition of the game will be launching with the pass included. There will be two DLC expansions – Black Dandelion and Bubblegum Fatale.

DLC One: Black Dandelion is expected to launch on February 28th 2019, just a few short weeks after the game launches. Shinbou will be a playable character with her own skills, and the expansion will also include the “Badman Ver. ADV Part”

DLC Two: Bubblegum Fatale  puts the focus on Bad Girl and has a launch date of April 30th 2019. This pack will also include an additional stage “Killer Marathon” and the “Travis Ver. ADV Part”

As previously mentioned, the Seasons Pass will be included in physical editions of No More Heroes: Travis Strikes Again. It’ll also be available separately for $9.99USD on January 18th,2019 – the same day as the game’s launch


The post No More Heroes: Travis Strikes Again Gets New Reveals appeared first on COGconnected.

No More Heroes: Travis Strikes Again Gets New Reveals