We are supposed to be receiving the specifications for the highly-anticipated PC port of Capcom’s Monster Hunter: World tomorrow, July 9. However Tencent’s gaming platform, WeGame, accidentally updated its store page early, supposedly giving away the important info beforehand.

The page was quickly taken down, but not before eagle-eyed fans jotted down the requirements. Of course, this is not Capcom’s official announcement and there are no screen captures of said page, so pinch of salt and all that. But, for those of you who like to live life on the wyld syde, here are the rumored specs for the PC edition of the fantastic Monster Hunter: World.

Further confirmations and details, including a release date, are expected from Capcom tomorrow, July 9, at around 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 BST.

Rumour: Monster Hunter: World PC specifications leaked via WeGame screenshot

Read more…

CLICK HERE IF MEDIA / VIDEO / TRAILER IS MISSING:
Rumour: Monster Hunter: World PC specifications leaked via WeGame