For those who pre-ordered Fallout 76 and have access to the closed beta test, your time to shine is coming up soon, as the Fallout 76 multiplayer beta launches at 4:00 p.m. PDT, i.e. now.

Here’s a quick cheat-sheet for your region:

  • East Coast U.S: 7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. (ET), Tuesday October 23
  • West Coast US: 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. (PDT), Tuesday October 23
  • UK: 12:00 a.m. – 4:00 a.m. (BST), Wednesday October 24
  • Europe: 1:00 a.m. – 5:00 a.m. (CEST), Wednesday October 24

Other platforms will get access in a week with their pre-order codes, but Xbox One owners get to try out the game earlier today. Yesterday, Bethesda warned of “spectacular” bugs and performance issues in the beta and asked for both understanding and a heads up.

Fallout 76 releases on November 14 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.



CLICK HERE IF MEDIA / VIDEO / TRAILER IS MISSING:
The Fallout 76 Beta Has Begun On Xbox One

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.